Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New Here

Hello all....
    I am new to the scene of these wonderful cars. I have done a bunch of work on my car, but mostly just maintainance-type stuff. I like the Marauder as well as the CV Sport model. I also like the box-bodies. To me these cars represent a simpler time, when it wasn't about "bling-bling" or 26" rims or how many stages of turbo...
    They are reliable, safe easy to find parts for cars and I hope to someday have a 300HP Panther(that is what they are called, I am told). I do not wish to put cop lights on my car, or spotlights or any of that stuff that I see on other sites.....
    My car is a Shelby SVT Cobra GT Boss Grand Marquis Type R

You got a great start, my friend. Tell us more!

1983 Grand Marquis 2Dr Sedan "Mercules"
    Tremec TKO conversion, hydraulic clutch, HURST equipped!

Comment

Welcome. Got anything against turbo'd Panthers?
      http://secondhandracing.com/Home.aspx
      http://secondhandradio.com/

R.I.P. Jason P Harrill 6-12-06

http://www.grandmarq.net/vb/showthread.php?t=5634

Comment

Welcome!
        Pebbles-1968 Ford F250
        Pile of Junk! An Electronics Project Site (To get wet by)<---Clicky! NEW STUFF!!!!

Comment

Originally posted by Grand_Marquis_GT
          You got a great start, my friend. Tell us more!

:stupid:
          2008 Mercury Grand Marquis GS Bone Stock

The modern definition of "racist" is "someone who is arguing with a Liberal".--updated Peter Brimelow quote.

Comment

welcome! you found the right place man! no imitation cop cars here!
            my shop is box panther performance central
            scott