Hello to fellow GMN'ers

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello to fellow GMN'ers

Just wanted to introduce myself and my ride. I am new to the Grandmarq.net but I have been on Crownvic.net for awhile now. I have the same handle for both. I drive a 97 aero marquis GS. It pretty much has every bolt on available now. Next year I do plan on building and installing a forged block and lots of other goodies. Feel free to visit my supermotors site located at the bottom of my sig and see a crapload of pictures!!!

1997 Grand Marquis w/ 126400
    TOO MANY MODS TO LIST WITH ONLY 5 LINES OF SPACE. VISIT MY SUPERMOTORS PAGE FOR MORE DETAILS

http://www.supermotors.net/vehicles/registry/15008

Welcome to GMN. This is the place to be. I don't think there's any problem that no one here can help with.
    88 Town Car (wrecked, for sale)
    Walker OEM duals with muffler deletes

Comment

nice car btw,,,

Comment

Welcome aboard! Nice merc and the mods list is quite respectable! Hope you enjoy your time here!

Comment

welcome mang

1989 mercury grand marquis gs / 2014 ford focus s daily driver
          302 lopo with ho upper/ aod with trans go shift kit
          k code 3:55 posi rear/big brake swap tow package car

Comment

To the "M" Panther zone N_G_M Mang we are glad to have another successful noob in this site don't hesitate if you have a doubt regarding your Panther our vast panel of experts will gladly help you to make reality those mods in mind or consult anything related with your Panther plus you will met cool people about CVN-gestapo beware with them you could be !BANNED! when you never expact it all this thanks to a bunch a M**** FUCKERS there, Well !ENHORABUENA! for be our new NOOB here enjoy the site.

ATT, SNIPER 308.PROUD OWNER OF "MERC-75 INTERCEPTOR.
            MERC75-INTERCEPTOR, BORN IN 2003,DIED IN SEP/21/2010 AT 9:55AM AT THE SORT AHE OF 8 YEARS PROTECTING HIS OWNER TO DIE

Comment

:lol: ....Welcome to GMN make your self at home!