Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New Guy Here

Hey everyone,

As you can see i am new. i have a 2000 Silver Crown Vic that i have been Modding for a few years, so i am not new to modding Panthers. Looking forward to getting more info and to giving info to modifying our 4 DOOR led sleds

Welcome, a silver 2000 vic sounds sexy as hell. Glad to see ya here, this is the place! If we don't know, we'll find out for ya.
    Chris - A 20th Century Man \m/ ^.^ \m/

Comment

Welcome to GMN! What all have you done to the car so far?

2001 Ford Crown Victoria P71 - "The Fire Engine"
      1985 Lincoln Town Car Signature Series
      But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us. Romans 5:8

Comment

Well the only things i can say is factory is body and interior LOL

Turbo
        A1000 custom Fuel System
        Fully Built 4.6 2v Motor
        ArtCarr 4r70w Trans
        3800 Stall Conveter
        3.55 Gears
        The list Goes on.....

Comment

Welcome to GMN!!! That CV looks like a lot of fun. Can't wait for vids on that beast.
          Packman

Comment

You are now an official GMN mang. Can't wait for the vids after it gets tuned, I bet it sounds mean as hell and moves even better!
            88 Town Car (wrecked, for sale)
            Walker OEM duals with muffler deletes

Comment

welcome to gmn!

1986 lincoln towncar signature series. 5.0 HO with thumper performance ported e7 heads, 1.7 roller rockers, warm air intake, 65mm throttle body, 1/2" intake spacer, ported intakes, 3.73 rear with trac lock, 98-02 front brake conversion, 92-97 rear disc conversion, 1" rear swaybar, 1 3/16" front swaybar, 16" wheels and tires, loud ass stereo system, badass cb, best time to date 15.94 at 87 mph. lots of mods in the works 221.8 rwhp 278 rwt
              2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature. Stock for now
              1989 Ford F-250 4x4 much much more to come, sefi converted so far.