Community Discussion area

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Community Discussion area

I know Im a newbie but thought maybe there should be an area called "community discussion" for general GM topics. Maybe a good place is right under the "newbie" section. Just an idea, seems to work pretty well over at MM.net
    sigpicVORTEX
    2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS
    2004 Mercury Marauder
    2005 Dodge Ram Hemi Quadcab
    2007 Harley-Davidson FLHT

Examples? Not sure if we already have something like this in place with OTB...
    1983 Grand Marquis 2Dr Sedan "Mercules"
    Tremec TKO conversion, hydraulic clutch, HURST equipped!

Comment

I guess what I mean is if I want to discuss something non-technical but maybe just about driving the car, comments from others, things of a general nature about our cars. Just a suggestion.
      sigpicVORTEX
      2004 Mercury Marauder

Comment

Oh yeah.

Off Topic Bullshit is the place to go then

Comment

What he said. There are a number of non-technical forums, feel free to post things there.
          86 Lincoln Town Car (Galactica).
          5.0 HO, CompCams XE258,Scorpion 1.72 roller rockers, 3.55 K code rear, tow package, BHPerformance ported E7 heads, Tmoss Explorer intake, 65mm throttle body, Hedman 1 5/8" headers, 2.5" dual exhaust, ASP underdrive pulley

91 Lincoln Mark VII LSC grandpa spec white and cranberry

1984 Lincoln Continental TurboDiesel - rolls coal

Originally posted by phayzer5
          I drive a Lincoln. I can't be bothered to shift like the peasants and rabble rousers

Comment

Originally posted by Grand_Marquis_GT View Post
            Oh yeah.

Off Topic Bullshit is the place to go then
            No, I wasnt talking about off topic bs, I was talking about general GM topics. Regardless, I see you are not interested so no matter.
            sigpicVORTEX
            2004 Mercury Marauder

Comment