Virus on site?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Virus on site?

I started getting this warning from AVG on every page of the forum. Does it happen to anyone else? Is there a virus?

Click image for larger version

Name:	Image2.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	87.0 KB
ID:	1298459

I haven't had any problems. Could be your your computer or the avg settings. Im not sure. Im no computer expert

Comment

I notice when I make posts sometimes it asks if I want to leave the editor. idk.

Comment

Methinks your computer might be sick. Run Spybot and Malaware and see if they find anything.
        2012 Mazda5 Touring | Finally working on the LTD again!

Comment

No issues with my computer.
          '79 Continental Town Car
          '90 Crown Victoria LTD
          '94 Crown Victoria

Comment

i was getting some pop ups from opera about malicious software from this site also about 15 minutes ago, nothing now.
            http://secondhandracing.com/Home.aspx
            http://secondhandradio.com/

R.I.P. Jason P Harrill 6-12-06

http://www.grandmarq.net/vb/showthread.php?t=5634

Comment

+2 on the AVG alert, its the only site where im getting this...
              sigpic 1981 LTD one owner
              1992 Thunderbird SC, 1986 Mustang GT, 2003 Focus
              Originally posted by Piece-it pete
              All I know about Mexicans is, they don't need no steekin' badges lol.
              Pete

Comment

Quick Scan with MALWAREBYTES came up clean so who knows.....

"Hope and dignity are two things NO ONE can take away from you - you have to relinquish them on your own" Miamibob

"NEVER trade your passion for glory"!! Sal "the Bard" (Dear Old Dad!)

"Cars are for driving - PERIOD! I DON'T TEXT, TWEET OR TWERK!!!!"

Comment

I'm getting the samething, the AVG warning of a virus on the site, this is also the first time I've seen this.

And this is the only site I'm getting this on, every other site I've gone to is clear.

I don't like it one bit

Comment