Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

box colony park parts

Click image for larger version

Name:	1984-mercury-grand-marquis-colony-park-station-wagon-woody-ls-country-neat-beast-6.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	54.0 KB
ID:	1303967looking for info on if someone knows where one of these dust spoilers is hiding reasonable priced.

Name:	swagg.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	8.7 KB
ID:	1303968 also looking for door panels like these, or even to know what year they came in with the wood

I'm gonna say 85 and prior had the woody door panels. I recall a little bit about how leather cars got the later style without the wood, so there could be some overlap. Are you looking for a complete door panel or just parts off one?

The air deflector is rare. I've been keeping an eye out at junkyards for several years and have yet to find one. There may be some members here that will part with one. The part number is E1AZ-7450860-A but it is a discontinued part.
    1990 Country Squire - weekend cruiser, next project
    1988 Crown Vic LTD Wagon - waiting in the wings

GMN Box Panther History
    Box Panther Horsepower and Torque Ratings
    Box Panther Production Numbers

Comment

I've only encountered a single wagon in person with that air deflector, and TecNickal has it. He got it off a '88-'91 CP, stuck it on the '87 before I bought it, and I think he may have put it on his '89 by now. The small number of wagons I've seen in the junkyard have not been equipped with one.

As far as the door panels go, I'm not sure what years they were in, but seem to be matched with the trim level. I believe that style door panel was on lower level models.

This is a brochure segment from 1983: