hello everyone

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

hello everyone

hello everyone.. New to the forum... I just bought a '91 gm ls. not sure where to start, but I just love the style of this car =)

Welcome!! Post some pics when you have a chance. Would love to see her. What condition is she in? Any plans/modification ideas?
    1986 Grand Marquis - Current project
    1988 Lincoln Town Car - RIP

"I'm normally not a praying man, but if you're up there, please save me, Superman!" - Homer Simpson

Comment

hello word! Welcome!

1992 Mercury Grand Marquis

Comment

welcome to the club

Comment

Box Marquis are awesome! Welcome!

sigpic
          - 2004 Ford Thunderbird - 2006 Ford F150 XLT - 2018 Ford Explorer Limited - 1958 Mercury Medalist

Comment

Welcome to the party!
            '79 Continental Town Car
            '90 Crown Victoria LTD
            '94 Crown Victoria

Comment

im very new to this whole mods stuff, so it might take me awhile but im going to look around to see what i want to do with it. i definitely need to repaint the car & fix up the leather top because it's peeling, but it's driveable... will be posting pics when i get a chance =]

Comment

Welcome!

Nice to see another box!
                Vic

~ 1989 MGM LS Colony Park - Large Marge
                ~ 1998 MGM LS - new DD
                ~ 1991 MGM LS "The Scab"
                ~ 1991 MGM GS "The Ice Car"

Comment

Welcome to the Party!!

-ryan s.
                  08 Lincoln Navigator L - 233k
                  03 Mercury Marauder- 63k
                  97 Ford Crown Victoria HPP "Tank of Justice III" (TOJ3) - 194k -->578.9 miles on ONE tank of gas<--
                  94 BMW 325i Convertible - 135k
                  73 VW Super Beetle "Bunky" <----- Wifey's
                  12 Mini Cooper S - 90k <---- Wifey's
                  Originally posted by pantera77
                  Well my buddy tells him he knows exactly who loves buying shitboxes.

Comment