Hello from Prescott, Arizona!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from Prescott, Arizona!

Hey! My name is David, and this is my first post on this site. I've been driving a 1988 Ford LTD Crown Victoria LX for the past year, and I'm interested in jointing the Ford Panther community and learning more about my car in the process. My LTD has 103,000 miles and is completely stock. I am lucky by being the second owner! My Grandmother owned her before me, and she took good car of her. The only things I've replaced (besides filters, brake pads, tires etc) are two window servos, the torque converter, and I've had to align it twice. The fuel gauge reads empty constantly, and I believe the float in the tank needs replaced. Everything else works just fine. I'm a student right now, and I don't have much money, but I plan on modifying the car slowly throughout the next few years. I'm using her to deliver pizzas in style and comfort. That's about it for now! If you have any questions, or want to know more, reply or send me a message and I'll get back to you.
    1988 Ford LTD Crown Victoria LX

Welcome to the Party!!!

-ryan s.
    08 Lincoln Navigator L - 233k
    03 Mercury Marauder- 63k
    97 Ford Crown Victoria HPP "Tank of Justice III" (TOJ3) - 194k -->578.9 miles on ONE tank of gas<--
    94 BMW 325i Convertible - 135k
    73 VW Super Beetle "Bunky" <----- Wifey's
    12 Mini Cooper S - 90k <---- Wifey's
    Originally posted by pantera77
    Well my buddy tells him he knows exactly who loves buying shitboxes.

Comment

Welcome to the forums! Keep up on the maintenance cause that pizza delivery jobs gonna take it's toll on your ltd.

Comment

Howdy, I just joined myself....